JNTUH Info For B.Tech 2019 Pass outs Regarding Exemption, Grace Marks & Class Change Rules

@Rahul hello sir! Can i leave engineering drawing in exception according to R15 regulation? And can i apply for grace marks in 4-1 sem..i got 30 marks in Mobile computing subject but i got only 5 in internals...i need 40 marks to pass total so can i apply for grace marks with my 30 marks?? Please reply

Can i leave engineering drawing in exception according to R15 regulation? And can i apply for grace marks in 4-1 sem..i got 30 marks in Mobile computing subject but i got only 5 in internals...i need 40 marks to pass total so can i apply for grace marks with my 30 marks?? Please reply

Sir how long does it takes to get grace marks results memo I applied today ,my company needs all the memos by end of month.

Hi! I'm a CSE student (R15 batch). In 4-2 Reg May 2019 results, I've got 17 marks in external & 14 marks in internal in MS (Management Science). I've no backlogs other than MS .Because of the confusions in subject exemption rules I've applied for 4-2 advance supply. Now it's clear that R15 students can apply for undertaking even for the theory subjects.

So can I apply for subject exemption of MS with 4-2 Reg May 2019 result without attending 4-2 advance supply?

@Rahul hello sir! Can i leave engineering drawing in exception according to R15 regulation? And can i apply for grace marks in 4-1 sem..i got 30 marks in Mobile computing subject but i got only 5 in internals...i need 40 marks to pass total so can i apply for grace marks with my 30 marks?? Please reply
Once find it out from your exam cell. grace marks can be added only for external marks. you need to have sufficient internal marks to be eligible for grace marks.