JNTUK Revised Dates For Fee Payment of B.Tech / B.Pharmacy 1-1, 1-2 Semester Regular/Supplementary Examinations April 2021

JNTUK All the Principals of affiliated colleges are hereby informed that the last dates to apply for I B.Tech I Sem. Regular/Supplementary & I B.Tech/B.Pharmacy II Sem. Supplementary examinations April 2021 are extended as follow:

Exam RegistrationActual DatesRevised Dates
Without late fee30.03.2021 (Tuesday)06.04.2021 (Tuesday)
With a late fee of Rs.100 /-01.04.2021 (Thursday)07.04.2021 (Wednesday)
With a late fee of Rs.1000 /-03.04.2021 (Saturday)08.04.2021 (Thursday)
Payment of fee by colleges through the link provided in Portal05.04.2021 (Monday)
to
06.04.2021 (Tuesday)
09.04.2021 (Friday)
to
12.04.2021 (Monday)

The colleges have to submit the printed payment form and filled in students application along with attendance report as per the schedule given below:
DistrictsActual DatesRevised Dates
East Godavari, West Godavari, Krishna, Visakhapatnam07.04.2021 (Wednesday)15.04.2021 (Thursday)
Srikakulam, Vizianagaram, Guntur, Prakasam08.04.2021 (Thursday)16.04.2021 (Friday)

The Laboratory reports/OMR sheets of IV/III/II B.Tech./B.Pharmacy I Sem. & MCA III/V Sem. Examinations, March 2021 and bulk PC applications shall also be submitted on the above revised dates.

JNTUK Revised Dates For Fee Payment of B.Tech / B.Pharmacy 1-1, 1-2 Semester Regular/Supplementary Examinations April 2021
 

Attachments

  • BTech 1-1,1-2 extend-27-3-2021.pdf
    58.7 KB · Views: 150
Top