JNTUH B.Tech / B.Pharmacy preprinted exams stationary mapping for revised dates of examination - June 2022

Rahul

Moderator
JNTUH Dear sir /madam, It is to inform you that the B.Tech/ B.Pharm I-I regular/supply, I Year supply and I-II supply Exams and B.Tech/B.Pharm II-II & III-II (R09) special supplementary University exams June-2022 preprinted exams stationary mapping for revised dates of examination is as given below.
JNTUH%20(2).webp

S.NoOLD DATE OF EXAM AND DAY
OF EXAM ON STATIONARY
REVISED DATE OF EXAM
116-05-2022 Monday (DAY-1)04-06-2022 Saturday
217-05-2022 Tuesday (DAY-2)06-06-2022 Monday
318-05-2022 Wednesday (Day-3)07-06-2022 Tuesday
419-05-2022 Thursday (Day-4)08-06-2022 Wednesday
520-05-2022 Friday (Day-5)09-06-2022 Thursday
621-05-2022 Saturday (Day-6)10-06-2022 Friday
723-05-2022 Monday ( Day-7)11-06-2022 Saturday
824-05-2022 Tuesday (Day-8 )13-06-2022 Monday
925-05-2022 Wednesday (Day-09)14-06-2022 Tuesday
1026-05-2022 Thursday (Day-10)15-06-2022 Wednesday
1127-05-2022 Friday (Day-11)16-06-2022 Thursday
1228-05-2022 Saturday (Day-12)17-06-2022 Friday
1330-05-2022 Monday (Day-13)18-06-2022 Saturday

JNTUH B.Tech / B.Pharmacy preprinted exams stationary mapping for revised dates of examination - June 2022
 

Attachments

  • JNTUH BTECH BPHARM PREPRINTED EXAMS STATIONARY MAPPING FOR REVISED DATES.pdf
    241.6 KB · Views: 334
Top