AP ICET 2021 Notification

AP ICET 2021 : Applications are invited for AP Integrated Common Entrance Test (APICET2021) for admission into first year MBA/MCA Courses for the academic year 2021-22. Eligible candidates are informed to submit their application through online mode only by paying the application registration and processing fee (Rs. 650/- for OC, Rs. 600/- for BC and Rs. 550/- for SC/ST candidates) through Payment gateway/credit/debit card/net banking. The detailed information regarding APICET-2021 is available on the website: https://sche.ap.gov.in/icet

Important Dates :
ActivityDate & Time
Notification of AP ICET - 202113-07-2021 (Tuesday)
Commencement of Submission of Online application forms15-07-2021 (Thursday)
Last date for submission of online applications without late fee14-08-2021 (Saturday)
Last date for submission of online applications with late fee
(Rs. 2000/- + Registration fee)
28-08-2021 (Saturday)
Last date for submission of online applications with late fee
(Rs. 3000/- + Registration fee)
05-09-2021 (Sunday)
Last date for submission of online applications with late fee
(Rs. 5000/- + Registration fee)
13-09-2021 (Monday)
Correction of online application data already submitted by the candidate08-09-2021 to 10-09-2021 (Wednesday to Friday)
Downloading of Hall-tickets from the website http://www.sche.ap.gov.in/icet13-09-2021 onwards (Monday)
Date of AP ICET - 2021 Examination17-09-2021 (Friday) & 18-09-2021 (Saturday)
Time of Examination09:00 AM to 11:30 AM
&
03:00 PM to 5:30 PM
Declaration of Preliminary Key20-09-2021(6.00 PM) (Monday)
Last Date for receiving of objections on Preliminary Key22-09-2021(6.00 PM) (Wednesday)
Declaration of Results30-09-2021 (Thursday)

Registration Fee : Rs. 650/- for OC, Rs. 600/- for BC and Rs. 550/- for SC/ST candidates

Official Website : https://sche.ap.gov.in/ICET/

Download Official Notification Here

Previous AP ICET Question Papers Mobile App @ http://www.android.previousquestionpapers.com/
 
Top