ANU : LLB & LLM Centres List For July 2019 Examinations


Well-Known Member
This is to inform you that the following are the examination centres to the attached Law colleges for conduct oft" d Semester of LL.B 3years course, 2nd & 6th Semesters of LL.B 5 years course and 2 years LL.M 2nd Semester. The schedule of above Examinations will be commenced from 01-07-2019 onwards. It is also ordered that the concerned Principals of Examination Centres are appointed to act as Chief Superintendents for the ensuing examinations.

LLB & LLM Centres List - July 2019 Examinations