ANU : LLB (3 & 5 Years) One Time Opportunity Examinations Fee Notification - July 2019


(LL.B. One-Time Opportunity Examination-2019 only for Yl2(LL.B.) & YIO(FL) Batches) :

Applications are invited from the eligible candidates in the Y12 batch of 3 year LL.B. and YI0 (FL) batch of 5 year LL.B. Courses to conduct One-Time Opportunity examinations. The candidates who could not complete their Backlog papers with in the stipulated period of 6 years/8 years from the year of joining into the course are eligible to appear to the Examination. The examination applications should be duly signed by the concerned Principal of the colleges in Guntur & Prakasam Districts where they have studied earlier.

The above said LL.B. One-Time Opportunity 2019 exams will be conducted along with eligible students who applied under earlier LL.B One-Time Opportunity Notification No.ANU/Exams/LL.B One-Time Opportunity/2017 dated 26-04-2017.

Fee Schedule :
  • Up to Four paper (1 to 4 papers) : Rs.6000/-
  • From fifth paper onwards per each paper : Rs.750/- (in addition to Rs.6000/-)
  • Moot Court fee : Rs.500/-
  • Non-Appearance fee : Rs.1500/-
  • Last date for payment of examination fee : 10-07-2019
  • Last date for payment of examination fee with late fee of Rs.500/- : 12-07-2019
  • Last date for submission of Gallies by Colleges : 15-07-2019
  • Commencement of Examination : 27-07-2019
  • Theory Examination Centre : P.G Department of Legal Studies & Research, Acharya Nagarjuna University
  • Moot Court Examination Centre : J.C. College of Law, Guntur

Download Official Notification Here