jntua mtech syllabus

  1. Updates4u

    JNTU-ANANTAPUR : M.Tech [R09] I,II,III,IV Sem's Course Structure & Syllabus - All Specialization

    JAWAHARLAL NEHRU TECHNOLOGICAL UNIVERSITY ANANTAPUR M.Tech I, II, III, IV Semester's (R09) Academic Regulations, Course Structure & Detailed Syllabus - All Specializations Note : Effective for the students admitted into M.Tech from the Academic Year 2009-10 on-wards [2009, 2010, 2011, 2012...